​​​Milwaukee Area Technical College

Milwaukee

Dwayne Schlund

Email: schlundd@matc.edu
Phone: 414-297-7128

Lisa Gustafson

Email: gustafsl@matc.edu
Phone: 414-297-7131

Moraine Park Technical College​ 

Fond Du Lac

Jackie Schoener

Email: jschoener@morainepark.edu

Phone: 920-924-3255

Mary Bandler

Email: mbandler@morainepark.edu
Phone: 920-924-3339

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Green Bay

​Stephanie Mook

​​Email: Stephanie.mook@nwtc.edu

Phone: 920-498-6387

​​Western Technical College 

LaCross

Kathy Nelson
Email: nelsonka@westerntc.edu
Phone: 608-785-9421






​​​​​Chippewa Valley Technical College

Eau Claire

Don Raymond

Email: Draymond1@cvtc.edu

Phone: 715-833-6204

Theresa Meinen

Email: tmeinen2@cvtc.edu
Phone: 715-830-5544

Cardinal Stritch University

Milwaukee

Wisconsin Bachelor Program

​Admissions Counselor: Elyse Eggers

Phone: 414-410-4966

​​Madison Area Technical College

​Madison

Amy Setchell
Email: setchell@madisoncollege.edu
Phone: 608-246-6527

Chris Becker

 Email: crbecker@madisoncollege.edu

 Phone: 608-246-6167

Mid-State Technical College

Marshfield

Bill Rosandick

Email: William.rosandick@mstc.edu
Phone: 715-389-7033

Jamey Wasrud

Email: Jamey.wasrud@mstc.edu
Phone: 715-3897017




Wisconsin Respiratory Programs

Wisconsin Society for Respiratory Care